Home > About HKIM > Honorary Advisors

Honorary Advisors

In Alphabetical Order




Dr. Michael Y.K. Chan

Honorary Chairman, Hong Kong  Institute of Marketing

Honorary Chairman, The Lifestyle Group

Chairman, Enterprise One Business Center

Former Chairman, Business Enterprise Management Center,HKMA

Honorary Chairman, Legacy Academy

Former Chairman, Cafe de Coral Holdings Limited

Prof. Allan Chan

Associate Vice-President, Hong Kong Baptist University
Interim Dean of the School of Business, Hong Kong Baptist University























Prof. Andrew Chan, S.B.S., J.P.

Head, Shaw College, The Chinese University of Hong Kong 
Director of Executive MBA Program, CUHK Business School, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Prof. T. S. Chan, B.B.S.

Shun Hing Chair Professor of Marketing, Lingnan University

Ms. Viveca Chan

Chairman and CEO, WE Marketing Group

Mr. Francis Fong

Founding and Honorary Chairman

Hong Kong Association of Interactive Marketing (HKAIM)


Prof. Simon Shun Man Ho

President, Hang Seng Management College


Prof. Y. K. Ip

Associate Vice President (Academic Support & External Links), The Open University of Hong Kong


Ms. Leonie Ki, S.B.S., J.P.

Executive Director, New World Development Company Limited;
Managing Director, New World China Enterprises Projects Limited


Prof. Chack Fan Lee, S.B.S., J.P.

Director, the HKU School of Professional and Continuing Education (SPACE);
Chair Professor in Geotechnical Engineering, The University of Hong Kong


Prof. Tin Wai Leung

Professor and Head,
Department of Journalism and Communication
Hong Kong Shue Yan University


Prof. Francis T Lui

Director of Center for Economic Development,Department of Economics,The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology


Mr. Perry Mak

Managing & Executive Director Publisher

Hong Kong Economic Times Holding Limited



Mr. Charles Mok

Founding Chair, Internet Society Hong Kong


Prof. Simpson Poon

Assistant Executive Director of the Vocational Training Council

Managing Director of the Vocational Training Council’s Training CompanyLimited


Prof. Leo Yat Ming Sin

Director, MSc Programme in Marketing
The Chinese University of Hong Kong


Prof. David Tse

Chair Professor of International Marketing, The University of Hong Kong
Director of Chinese Management Centre, The University of Hong Kong
Professor of Marketing, Stelux, The University of Hong Kong


Dr. Allan Zeman, GBS, J.P.

Chairman, Lan Kwai Fong Holdings Limited